>

Profile

Swiss Global Marketing shall be understood as a strategic instrument for the segments overstock management, marketing & sales, global sourcing und factoring. Our business area ranges from the ensuring of disposability of financial and material ressources to globalwide intermediation and orgnization of international trade- and business relations.

 

Competences

  • Overstock Management
  • Merchandising of stocklots and overproduction

Worldwide sourcing und merchandising of remainder of stock is requiring a global network of reliable trade partners and distributors having high integrity.
Our suppliers are investing in advertising, quality management and corporate identity – all these investments must be protected. In collaboration with our customers we are developing concepts for the cutback of existing overproduction and stock surplus.
Transparent distribution channels and attendant controlling are our client´s warranty for distribution structures which do not interfere negative in their own key markets.
In the field of commercialisation, Swiss Global Marketing can take over selectively the role of the buyer, broker, factor or controller. A high degree of equity is allowing Swiss Global Marketing to realize the purchase of even very huge stock surplus quick, determined and without bureaucracy.

Profil

Swiss Global Marketing versteht sich als strategisches Instrument für die Bereiche Overstock Management, Marketing & Sales, Global Sourcing und Factoring. Unser Geschäftsfeld erstreckt sich von der Verfügbarmachung finanzieller und materieller Ressourcen bis hin zur globalen Vermittlung und Organisation internationaler Handels-und Geschäftsbeziehungen.

 

Kernkompetenz

  • Overstock Management
  • Merchandising von Stocklots und Überproduktionen

Weltweites Sourcing und Merchandising von Restanten erfordert ein globales Netzwerk von zuverlässigen, integeren Handelspartnern und Distributoren.
Unsere Lieferanten investieren in Werbung, Qualitätsmanagement und Corporate Identity - diese Investitionen gilt es zu schützen. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Auftraggebern erarbeiten wir Konzepte zum Abbau bestehender Überproduktionen und Lagerüberhänge.
Transparente Vertriebswege und begleitendes Controlling garantieren unseren Kunden Vertriebsstrukturen, die die eigenen Absatzmärkte nicht nachteilig beeinflussen.
Im Bereich der Vermarktung fungiert Swiss Global Marketing wahlweise als Käufer, Broker, Factor oder Controller. Ein hohes Maß an Liquidität versetzt Swiss Global Marketing in die Lage, schnell und unbürokratisch den Ankauf auch größter Warenüberhänge zu realisieren.